925.954.7363 hello@tierrarc.com

Meet Our Team

MARSHALL KENEIPP

MARSHALL KENEIPP

Principal

TOM HINES

TOM HINES

Principal

 
Read Full Bio

Tom.Hines@tierrarc.com

FLOYD KENEIPP

FLOYD KENEIPP

Principal

MIKE YIM

MIKE YIM

Principal

Read Full Bio

Mike.Yim@tierrarc.com

DAVE ALSPECTOR

DAVE ALSPECTOR

Director

GREG BROWN

GREG BROWN

Director

 
Read Full Bio

Greg.Brown@tierrarc.com

RACHEL COUCH

RACHEL COUCH

Senior Analyst

 
Read Full Bio

Rachel.Couch@tierrarc.com

RANDY GUNN

RANDY GUNN

Director

 
Read Full Bio

Randy.Gunn@tierrarc.com

MATTHEW JOYCE

MATTHEW JOYCE

Director

GABRIELA LIMON

GABRIELA LIMON

Data Analyst

STEVEN NGUYEN

STEVEN NGUYEN

Senior Consultant

PHANINDRA PAGADALA

PHANINDRA PAGADALA

Associate Director

MICHELLE SCOTT

MICHELLE SCOTT

Marketing Manager

NICK SNYDER

NICK SNYDER

Managing Consultant

 
Read Full Bio

Nick.Snyder@tierrar.com

LUISA WASSUNG

LUISA WASSUNG

Executive Assistant

MARK WILHELM

MARK WILHELM

Managing Consultant

Questions? 

Contact us

Our Affiliates

Tierra collaborates with industry leaders who bring unique skills and perspectives to our projects.
DAN VIOLETTE

DAN VIOLETTE

Dan Violette is a Senior Advisor at Tierra Resource Consultants.  He is a recognized industry leader in the areas of demand-side management and distributed energy resources (energy efficiency, demand response, electric vehicles, renewables and storage).

Read Full Bio

It's time for results. Get in touch!